Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Annette  Osher, MD -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Annette Osher, MD

Internal Medicine Physician & Cardiologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Annette Osher always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Annette Osher below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna G.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Osher is the best of the best. Intelligent, knowledgeable and caring. Always there for you, always ready to get you the help you need as soon as possible. I am most fortunate to have found her.
Donald M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Through. No rush. Plain language. Listens well.
Jen B.
Submitted 05/06/22
She literally saved my life!!! As my general practitioner, she happened to be a heart specialist and noticed on my yearly checkup that something was wrong with my heart. She immediately did all the tests right there in her office and told me that my aorta heart valve was not working properly and recognized that I needed open-heart surgery. I never in a million years would have thought that at my age this could have been an issue. If she would not have seen the signs I would have had a stroke or heart attack. Dr. Osher made one call to Mt Siani and literally had the top surgery in the country who teaches around the world, lined up to do my surgery!! If you want a Dr. who is going to perform above and beyond what you expect and who is super connected she is a great bet. I can't imagine what my life and my young sons would be like if she had not been my General Practitioner. You are getting a top heart expert for the price of a regular GP. Lastly, I have never waited at all at her office, it is small but it is right next to the Metropolitan Museum on 5th avenue. Talk about an amazing location. It would be impossible for me not to give her my highest recommendation.
Joan S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thorough, everyone is nice
Samantha R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Osher was friendly and helpful and thorough!
Kay K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Osher is open to discussion with patients, understand their lifestyle and guides them to best solutions for good health. Also, her recommendations for specialists is thoughtful
Melissa J.
Submitted 01/04/22
It is always a pleasure to be seen, heard and helped by Dr. Osher. She's an amazing person.
Helene J.
Submitted 09/26/21
dr. osher is the embodiment of the perfect doctor--she listens, acts, solves the problem, reports back, asks for no praise and moves on to the next patient's issue. can't find anyone better with whom to trust your health
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Osher has been my doctor for more than 20 years. She provided excellent medical care referrals; doctors, specialists, and other related skills. She is a wise professional doctor, never too busy to explain a procedure. Shows personal interest in you as a person. At the age of 82, I have been privileged to have her as my doctor. I appreciate having had the dedicated professional service and medical expertise she has used on me. I thank her for being my doctor. Thank you, Dr. Osher.
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Perfection! Osher and her team are welcoming and informative. Professional personal care at its best!
Sabrina W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Osher is a hands on doctor and so is Vanessa, her assistant.
Richard O.
Submitted 12/15/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Osher for around seven years now. I'm now a concierge patient as well. Dr. Osher is an excellent diagnostician and a compassionate diligent listener... a rare quality these days. She is generous with her time and makes herself available as needed. It's perfect for me as she is both an internist and a cardiologist. She's the best!
Mona A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great visit! Dr. Osher is caring, thorough and a truly nice person. Office is well run and staff is kind and efficient.

See What Our Patients Say About Us!

 

 

Dear Castle Connolly,

I wanted to put some thoughts down on paper and send them to you because I’m so please with Castle Connolly and especially with Dr. Annette Osher. It’s no surprise that I am a concierge Member of your company and Dr. Osher, my primary physician and cardiologist, since I have been her patient for over 25 years! However, since I’ve signed up with her, I’ve had some unusual medical issues and Dr. Osher has gone over and above expectations in terms of the attention and encouragement and she gave me as well as her usual excellent medical advice and showing care and empathy for my situation.

Most importantly after I was told by the doctors out of state that I needed a heart surgery Dr. Osher wasn’t “buying” it and with her encouragement I came back to NYC and she arranged for me to be seen by a physician at Mt. Sinai who was able to provide me with 3 stents in my heart and the results have been wonderful for me and of course, no bypass. She arranged it all a time which was stressful for me. She was proactive, protective, and present. We worked as a team.

I highly recommend Dr. Osher and I’m happy to be her patient and a participant in he Castle Connolly program.

Thanks for your participation in my health objectives.

Sincerely,

Janet Wexler